Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

My child has

Because childhood should be simple ...

Contact us

Contact Cook Children's Clinical ResearchIf you have any questions regarding our research program, please contact us.

Medical director
James D. Marshall, M.D.
Chief Research Officer
682-885-3643 phone
james.marshall@cookchildrens.org

Feasibility, budget and operational
Cindy Cabrera RN, MSN, BA
Director, Research Operations
682-885-7491 phone
cindy.cabrera@cookchildrens.org

Financial, grant and contracting
Karl Weaver, CPA, CGMA
Director, Financial Operations
682-885-6839 phone
karl.weaver@cookchildrens.org

Pharmaceutical agent management
Micha Koentz, PharmD
Investigational Research Pharmacist
682-885-6236 phone
micha.koentz@cookchildrens.org

Institutional Review Board/Human research ethics
Andrea Keane, MHSA, CIP
Director, Human Subject Protections
682-885-6471 phone
andrea.keane@cookchildrens.org

General information
Carole Martin
Office Manager
682-885-2103 phone
carole.martin@cookchildrens.org

Rocket Fuel