Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

My child has

Because childhood should be simple ...

Contact us

Contact Cook Children's Clinical ResearchIf you have any questions regarding our research program, please contact us.

Medical director
James D. Marshall, M.D.
Medical Director of Clinical Research
682-885-3643 phone
james.marshall@cookchildrens.org

Feasibility, budget and operational
Leigh Donahue, RN, MBA, CCRC
Director, Research Operations
682-885-7491 phone
leigh.donahue@cookchildrens.org

Financial, grant and contracting
James Eagle, CPA, MBA
Director, Financial Operations
682-885-6839 phone
james.eagle@cookchildrens.org

Pharmaceutical agent management
Tracey Stevens, PharmD
Investigational Research Pharmacist
682-885-5484 phone
tracey.stevens@cookchildrens.org

Institutional Review Board/Human research ethics
Andrea Keane, MHSA, CIP
Director, Human Subject Protections
682-885-6471 phone
andrea.keane@cookchildrens.org

General information
Carole Martin
Office Manager
682-885-2103 phone
carole.martin@cookchildrens.org

Rocket Fuel