We've updated our site and this page has a new home. If you are not redirected in the next few seconds, please click here to visit our new Cook Children's Health Foundation web site.

Contact Us

Establishing a dialogue with our donors is important to us. We want to spread the exciting news about what is happening at Cook Children’s and find out more about you. It’s about relationships. We hope you’ll get to know us, as we learn more about you.

Cook Children's Health Foundation
801 Seventh Avenue
Fort Worth, Texas 76104
682-885-4105 phone
682-885-3799 fax
Email: foundation@cookchildrens.org

Executive Staff
Rick Merrill Rick Merrill
President and CEO, Cook Children's Health Care System 
Cook Children's Health Foundation
Jennifer Johnson

Donor Relations and Stewardship
Jennifer Johnson, CFRE
682-885-2847
jennifer.johnson@cookchildrens.org

Children's Miracle Network
Jackie Daulton

Jackie Daulton
682-885-2596
jackie.daulton@cookchildrens.org

Natalie Houghton

Natalie Houghton
682-885-4887
natalie.houghton@cookchildrens.org

Philanthropic Gift Officers
Lesley Atkinson

Lesley Atkinson
682-885-4881
lesley.atkinson@cookchildrens.org

Tim Plocica, CFRE

Tim Plocica, CFRE
682-885-4882
tim.plocica@cookchildrens.org

Grant Harris Grant Harris
682-885-4880
grant.harris@cookchildrens.org
Annual Giving
Katherine Curtis Katherine Curtis
682-885-2593
katherine.curtis@cookchildrens.org
Development Communications/Children’s Promise magazine
Kyndall Cunningham Burroughs, CFRE Kyndall Cunningham Burroughs, CFRE
682-885-4106
kyndall.cunningham@cookchildrens.org
Corporate Partnerships/Special Event Fundraising

Jennifer Treger
682-885-4103
jennifer.treger@cookchildrens.org



 

 
Key