Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

My child has

Because childhood should be simple ...

Physician liaisons

Cook Children's physician liaisons partner with your practice and provide:

Patient Referral Information

Contact a physician liaison in your area.

Ashleigh Wilford

Ashleigh Wilford
South of Fort Worth
682-885-1317
ashleigh.wilford@cookchildrens.org

Randy Juelg Randy Juelg
North of Fort Worth
682-885-1316
randy.juelg@cookchildrens.org
Ricci Mace Ricci Mace, RN, BSN
East of Fort Worth and the city of Fort Worth
682-885-4371
ricci.mace@cookchildrens.org
Brenda Crawford

Brenda Crawford, RN, CPN, CA-CP SANE
North Texas and Oklahoma
682-885-2131
brenda.crawford@cookchildrens.org

Holly White, RN, BSN, CPN

Holly White, RN, BSN, CPN
West of Fort Worth and out of state
817-347-2548
holly.white@cookchildrens.org

Home Health Information

Erica Riney Erica Riney
Cook Children's Home Health service North and East of Fort Worth
682-885-4770
erica.riney@cookchildrens.org
Jennifer Yates Jennifer Yates
Cook Children's Home Health service Tarrant and Johnson counties
682-885-6479
jennifer.yates@cookchildrens.org
Joan Kaderka Joan Kaderka
Cook Children's Home Health service Austin
512-832-6254
joan.kaderka@cookchildrens.org
    Rocket Fuel